Megs Home Help in the Woodlands

Do you ever feel like you need a clone to get things done?

Meg's Mission

image44

To provide a variety of efficient, quality services to busy, overwhelmed households of the Woodlands Texas. I'm a conscientious, caring individual who values your time and desires to make your life easier. I understand the fast pace of life and want to effectively help lighten your load. My intention is to get things done quickly and give you everything you need. I don't want you wasting valuable time trying to get stuff done. I also want to help further your mind and body's education in exercise and music! Don't get me wrong, you wouldn't want anyone but this reputable source handling your life!


About Meg

image45

I've had many years of experience with different careers and businesses. I'm a jack (or Jane:) of all trades with many talents! My heart is to help you run your household as well as share the love of music and exercise with as many people as possible. I can take amazing care of animals, children and houses. My apartment is always clean, my pets are my babies and are well taken care of, and I love kids so much! I have a strong passion for teaching and helping people! I'm a hard worker who aims to give you the best customer service in the world!

Meg's Qualifications

image46

-Associate's of Arts Degree (Focus on music)

-NESTA personal training certification

-Certified Juvenile Supervision Officer

-Bachelor's of Psychology degree at University of Houston in progress

-CPR certified through the state of Texas

-Many awards and recognition in careers and competitions 

-20 years of horseback riding...training and experience  

Services

Prices-You provide all products...

-Personal Training-$1 a minute 

30 minute or 1 hour sessions


-Piano Lessons-$1 a minute

30 minute or 1 hour lessons


-Child Care-$10 an hour

$5 extra added per child


-Elderly Care-$10 an hour


-Pet Sitting/Dog walking-$10 a visit/walk

30 minute visit minimum

$5 added per extra pet


-House Sitting-

$20 a day

$30 a day and night

$30 a day with pets

$40 a day and night with pets


-House Cleaning-$20 an hour


-Errand Running-$20 an errand (10 mile radius)


-Homework Help for children under 14yrs old-$20 an hour


-Horse training-$40 an hour 

Testimonials

"Meg has a huge heart and is a delightful caring person. She is very loving and passionate towards children and animals and has an amazing ear for music and skill with a piano. From taking care of animals to teaching piano and all else in between, Meg can provide a caring touch and a trusting support for you and your household. Meg rocks as a choice for any of your services!"

-David

   

"I have been a client of Meg Comstock for a good amount of time now, and she has always been very professional in her work and with her customers. She is a very hard and determined worker. I would recommend her to anyone!"

-Lisa


 "Meg worked for me in 2011, 2012, and 2013. She was always timely for her appointments and our clients had nothing but good things to say about her."

-Linda 


"Meg turned out to be a big help for me, and will continue, I hope. I have been going through cancer treatments and have been unable to keep my house manageable. I'm an only parent with twin boys, yikes. As soon as she walked through my door, I felt like I met a friend. We didn't talk much, she was here to work and keep on task. She was energetic and efficient. She did a number on my entire house in a matter of a few hours. That would take me a week! She was also empathetic to my situation and asked if there was anything else I needed. I highly recommend working with her. She's a sweet girl and thoughtful and does a fabulous job!"

 -Frankie


"Meg has been working for me cleaning house, and helping me with errands, since the beginning of 2018. I've found her to be a very caring, thoughtful person. She pays great attention to detail in whatever she's doing. She always goes above and beyond with whatever I've asked her to do. I feel very lucky to have found her and I hope to have her help for a long time to come."

-Annette


”Meg cleans my house twice a month and she does a really good job. I give her a five star rating!”

-Greg


"Very professional and pays close attention to detail. From start to finish Meg made sure everything was ready to go by the time she arrived. She went from providing me with a full detailed list of required supplies needed to clean, giving me real updates as to the current status of the job, and then completing the job in less time than I was quoted which saved me some money! I would recommend her to family and friends. 5 out of 5 star rating."

-Nathaniel

Contact Us

For Questions or Quotes:

Meg's Home Help

713-516-8585

Hours

Monday through Sunday 24/7 depending on availability.